The Executive Team

David Racichemailicon.png
President & CEO 

Jessica Lopezemailicon.png
Chief Operating Officer 

Eric Palmeremailicon.png
Chief Marketing Officer 

Charles Truhlaremailicon.png
Chief Distribution Officer


Joe Racichemailicon.png

Mike Strickeremailicon.png
Vice President, Sales

James Senatoreemailicon.png
National Sales Manager

Eileen Torrettaemailicon.png
Director of Contracting 

Allene Sharpeemailicon.png
Director of Case Management

Meteena Edwardsemailicon.png
Marketing Development Manager

Tayler Haganemailicon.png
Accounting & Commissions Manager